Robyn Michele Levy is a Keynote Speaker at #Parkinson’s Optimism Summit in Tuscon, Arizona March 14, 2015

dragonflies 3 Animation3

Lately, I’ve been too busy to blog. But now that my TO DO LISTS are almost all done, I can share some exciting news. On Saturday, March 14th I will be a Keynote Speaker at the Power Over Parkinson’s – Optimism Summit — organized by the Arizona Chapter of the American Parkinson Disease Association. The Optimism Summit takes place at Tuscon’s beautiful Westward Look Resort & Spa. It starts 9:30 Saturday morning and continues through Sunday afternoon. If you plan on attending, I hope you introduce yourself to me. Just not during nap time. There’s still time to register.

About Robyn Michele Levy

I am an artist, writer, radio broadcaster, performer, mother, breast cancer survivor. I also have Parkinson's disease. My memoir, Most of Me, is available at local and on-line bookstores.
This entry was posted in Early Onset Parkinson’s Disease, health, Parkinson's disease, travel, Young Onset Parkinson’s Disease and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Robyn Michele Levy is a Keynote Speaker at #Parkinson’s Optimism Summit in Tuscon, Arizona March 14, 2015

  1. Miller Sigmon says:

    Her BOOK is terrrific!!!!!

  2. Terrye Kuper says:

    Mazel Tov dear Robyn. I cannot be there but I will be there in spirit.

Leave a Reply

