Check out Goodreads Book Reviews of “Most Of Me”

pig fly Animation6Goodreads   Barbara’s five star review:  “She writes with wry humour and brutal honesty and I couldn’t put it down.” Jennifer’s five star review:  “This was wonderfully transparent and tragically humorous. It was hopeful and sad and beautiful. The most important thing I took away was the need for strong supportive friendships.” Julie’s four star review: “I laughed out loud.” Jean Grant’s five star review: “I loved this memoir…I laughed out loud several times while reading it…I knew nothing about Parkinson’s disease, and painlessly and humorously, I learned a great deal. Robyn Levy is a marvelous writer, laugh-out-loud funny, clear, and astute.”

About Robyn Michele Levy

I am an artist, writer, radio broadcaster, performer, mother, breast cancer survivor. I also have Parkinson's disease. My memoir, Most of Me, is available at local and on-line bookstores.
This entry was posted in books, breast cancer, health, humor, Parkinson's disease, relationships, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Check out Goodreads Book Reviews of “Most Of Me”

  1. I want to thank you for writing an incredibly inspired blog for people living with Parkinson’s… I love the energy, honesty and creativity
    I wrote about your blog as being one of my favourites here: kaitlynroland.wordpress.com

    Thanks for everything that you do!
    Kaitlyn

Leave a Reply

