Merry Medicated Christmas! Love Robyn’s Brain

merry Animation1

About Robyn Michele Levy

I am an artist, writer, radio broadcaster, performer, mother, breast cancer survivor. I also have Parkinson's disease. My memoir, Most of Me, is available at local and on-line bookstores.
Image | This entry was posted in Art, health, humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Medicated Christmas! Love Robyn’s Brain

  1. Graeme Bregani says:

    A few times in my life I’ve had moments of absolute clarity.
    When for a brief time the silence drowns out the noise.
    The world is fresh as if it had just come into being.
    And I realize that everything is exactly the way it’s meant to be.

  2. Graeme Bregani says:

    Today I see I may not have lost my place.
    Yesterday it felt like water, where my hand is withdrawn and no place is left.
    And today I see that when my hand is back, a place is made.
    And I am back.

Leave a Reply

