Hidden Talent

Ta-Da! Juggling is my hidden talent. Or rather, it was my hidden talent.
After years of neglect, I’m either out of practice or more likely, out of brain cells.
Still, I’m determined to get back into shape.
My family is behind me all the way…hiding…until my juggling improves.

About Robyn Michele Levy

I am an artist, writer, radio broadcaster, performer, mother, breast cancer survivor. I also have Parkinson's disease. My memoir, Most of Me, is available at local and on-line bookstores.
This entry was posted in Art, books, breast cancer, health, humor, Parkinson's disease and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hidden Talent

  1. Brian says:

    You remember: visualize a 16″ square box 10″ in front of you with your hands the bottom 2 corners of the box just above waist level. Starting with 2 balls in your right hand and 1 in your left, throw one of the balls in your right hand lightly to the upper left corner. When it starts it’s descent, throw the ball in your left hand lightly to the upper right corner and catch the descending ball.
    When the ball now in the upper right corner begins it’s descent, lightly throw the remaining ball in your right hand to the upper left corner.
    Repeat.

Leave a Reply

