Robyn Michele Levy Presents “The Healing Powers of Art & Humour” at Vancouver Public Library on Wednesday, March 28 at 7:00 PM

Check out my multi-media presentation tonight at the Vancouver Public Library! I’ll be reading excerpts from my book Most of Me; presenting my animated films; giving tours of my blog gallery; dishing out disease decorating tips. And rumour has it that Ms. Mastectomy and My Cry Lady baked a cake for the occasion!

Vancouver Central Library
Alma VanDusen Room, Lower Level
350 West Georgia Street
Wednesday March 28
7:00 pm-8:30 pm

About Robyn Michele Levy

I am an artist, writer, radio broadcaster, performer, mother, breast cancer survivor. I also have Parkinson's disease. My memoir, Most of Me, is available at local and on-line bookstores.
This entry was posted in Art, books, Disease Decorating Tips, humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

