Robyn Michele Levy Was Just Honoured With The Versatile Blogger Award!

Thanks k8edid for anointing me with this awesome award even though
I once got a speeding ticket driving the wrong way down a one-way street (1)
and I don’t shave my pits (2)
and I once flushed a dead goldfish down the toilet (3)
and I once turned down a date with Brian Eno (4)
and I still remember the first lines of my Bat Mitzvah portion (5)
and I still sing the first lines of my Bat Mitzvah portion (6)
and I just bought the most beautiful pair of red shoes for my book launch (7)

About Robyn Michele Levy

I am an artist, writer, radio broadcaster, performer, mother, breast cancer survivor. I also have Parkinson's disease. My memoir, Most of Me, is available at local and on-line bookstores.
This entry was posted in Art, body, books, breast cancer, health, humor, memoir, Parkinson's disease, relationships, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Robyn Michele Levy Was Just Honoured With The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. missumerica says:

    I stumbled across your blog and was so intrigued by your posts and art. I wish you the best with your upcoming book. It looks like you’ve been able to maintain your sense of humor through some of your hurdles which helps. Congrats on the award and the book as well. :)

  2. k8edid says:

    Yay – you are welcome!!! I love the 7 things I learned about you. Good luck on the book signing.

Leave a Reply

